Update

Things are pretty busy in college at the moment, so I haven’t had time to update here much. I do want to do a comprehensive post on radiometric dating, but it will require some research.

In the meantime, I’m in the process of getting a copy of Expelled (through entirely legal channels, I can assure you). Expect a full and extremely sarcastic review soon!

5 Responses to Update

  1. penguinfactory says:

    You’re getting Expelled? Why wasn’t I informed, we have to install airlocks in the house so the stupid doesn’t leak out and infect the place.

  2. Lottie says:

    You might want to wear goggles or something when you watch it. You know… just in case…😆

  3. forknowledge says:

    If it makes my eyes vanish or something, I’ll be sure to post pictures.

    Taken by someone else, obviously.

    (Seriously, stand by with a team of paramedics.)

  4. Metalsmith says:

    OMG it’s Eating the Suit!

  5. Lottie says:

    Hey, FK! I wasn’t sure where I should put this. This seems as good a spot as any.

    My husband posted this cartoon at his blog and I thought you might enjoy it. It’s so simple, but also profound in a way.

Leave a Reply

